• Run away with me - Carly rae jepsen

    Run Away With Me Lyrics

    You're stuck in my head, stuck on my heart, stuck on my body, body
    I wanna go, get out of here, I'm sick of the party, party
    I'd run away
    I'd run away with you
    Ooh

    This is the part, you've got to say all that you're feeling, feeling
    Packing a bag, we're leaving tonight when everyone's sleeping, sleeping
    Let's run away
    I'll run away with you
    Ooh

    'Cause you make me feel like
    I could be driving you all night
    And I'll find your lips in the street lights
    I wanna be there with you
    Ooh

    Baby, take me to the feeling
    I'll be your sinner, in secret
    When the lights go out
    Run away with me
    Run away with me
    Baby, every single minute
    I'll be your hero and win it
    When the lights go out
    Run away with me
    Run away with me

    Up in the clouds, high as a kite, over the city, city
    We never sleep, we never try, when you are with me, with me
    I wanna stay
    I wanna stay here with you
    Ooh

    'Cause you make me feel like
    I could be driving you all night
    And I'll find your lips in the street lights
    I wanna be there with you
    Ooh

    Oh baby, take me to the feeling
    I'll be your sinner, in secret
    When the lights go out
    Run away with me
    Run away with me
    Oh baby, every single minute
    I'll be your hero and win it
    When the lights go out
    Run away with me
    Run away with me

    Hold on to me
    I never want to let you go
    (Run away with me, run away with me)
    Over the weekend
    We could turn the world to gold, oh oh
    (Run away with me, run away with me)

    (We could turn the world to gold)
    Over the weekend we could turn the world to gold
    Oh oh, oh oh

    Oh my baby, take me to the feeling
    (Take me to, take me to it)
    I'll be your sinner, in secret
    When the lights go out
    Run away with me (just run away with me)
    Run away with me (away with me, yeah, yeah)
    Every single minute
    I'll be your hero and win it
    When the lights go out
    Run away with me
    Run away with me

    Run away with me
    Run away with me

    Run away with me
    Run away with me

    Songwriters
    JONNALI PARMENIUS, ROBIN FREDRIKSSON, OSCAR HOLTER, CARLY RAE JEPSEN, MATTIAS LARSSON, JOHAN SCHUSTER

    « Cuisine Irlandaisel'Ail et la santé »
    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Vous devez être connecté pour commenter